- Over 10,000 Oregonians Certified For Concealed Carry Since 2013 -

Oregon Concealed Permit Reciprocity

Which States?

Map Key

Permit recognized in this state

With your Oregon concealed permit you can carry concealed in the following states:

Alaska, Arizona, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont

Get started protecting yourself and your family today.

Get Certified Now

Get 10% off Your Concealed Carry Certification